Prime Minister Russell Mmiso Dlamini has launched a tripartite task team to enhance Government’s fight against corruption. The task team consists of the Acting Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Lomvula Hlophe, Acting National Commissioner of Police Lydia Dlamini and Acting Commissioner of the Anti Corruption Commission (ACC) Maphevu Mkhatshwa and will report directly to the PM.